Enjoy Flat 10% discount this PSL Season 2022

The PSL (Pakistan Super League) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league contested during February and March of every year by six teams representing six cities of Pakistan. The league was founded on 9 September 2015.

Teams playing in PSL

  • Peshawar Zalmi
  • Islamabad United
  • Lahore Qalandar
  • Quetta Gladiator
  • Multan Sultan
  • Karachi Kings

With the start of the league season, once again we are offering a Flat 10% discount on our Premium Collection. You can avail discount by visiting our shop. The discount is available till February 27, 2022.

Now some information for all Pakistan super league fans.


PSL 7 | LUQ Store

PSL 2022 Schedule (Day matches to start at 2:30 pm; Night matches to start at 7:30 pm; Friday’s double-headers to start at 3:30 pm and 8:30 pm, respectively):

Live Stream: Link to live stream is here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *